Celtic Heritage Society Of The Permian Basin

Celebrating proud Celtic heritage throughout West Texas and Eastern New Mexico

Society Leadership

The Celtic Heritage Society of the Permian Basin is a 501(c)3 organization.  We survive and thrive because of a few key factors: donations from generous individuals, groups, & businesses and of course from the time & effort volunteered by our members & leadership.  We are grateful to all the people that make our society possible.  With their help, the CHSPB continues grow every year.


2017-12018 Leadership


Chieftain (President)

Roy Raney – Email

Cadet (Vice-President)

Beau Stribling – Email

Sporran (Treasurer)

Doug Johnson – Email

Scribe (Secretary)

Becki Toon – Email

Council Members

Laura Huff
Lisa Neal
Toby Philips
Reba Preston
Robert Preston
Shelley Raney
Kendra Stephens
David Toon


2018 Scottish-Irish Faire Committee


Co-Faire Directors

Rick Morrison / Roy Raney

Entertainment Director

Brad Atwood

Art Director

Vanessa Gunn

General Coordinator

Reba Preston

Co-Clan Coordinators

Rick Morrison / Reba Preston

Vendor Coordinator

Shelley B. Raney

Volunteer Coordinator

Chalace Cavender Phillips

Animal Events Coordinator

Becki Toon

CHSPB Info Booth Coordinators

Doug Johnson
Neila Fry Johnson

Kirkin ‘O the Tartans

Roy Raney

Program Contributor

Diane-Gunn Branson

Children’s Activities

Kendra Stephens
Beau Stribling

Class and Workshop Coordinator

Lisa Neal

Website / Social Media

Beau Stribling

Additional Volunteers

Lara Buckingham
Neal Buckingham
Kyle Caswell
Travis Fisher
Toby Philips

Celtic Heritage Society Of The Permian Basin © 2018
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube